While on your Network profile page, click the lock icon at the top right corner. A dropdown will appear in which you can manage whether companies or other students can see your Network profile.
Note: This setting only appears if you’re profile is published. To publish your profile, hit the orange Publish Profile button that appears along the top banner. Be sure to check your visibility settings after!